Company Contact Information:

Mailing Address:

Candace & Company
3439 NE Sandy Blvd. #287
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 503-231-8330
Fax 503-296-2995

Candace Vance

Sales and Manufacturers’ Support
candace@candaceandco.com

Melody Kegley

Administrative Support
melody@candaceandco.com

Representatives

Washington
Bonnie Butler
Phone: 360·349·2179
Fax: 866·296·4808
email: bonnie@candaceandco.com
Washington/Alaska
Kim Mahaffey
Phone: 253·737·9595
Fax: 253·648.5287
email: kim@candaceandco.com
Northern Oregon
Julie Swanson
Phone: 503·493·9552
Fax: 503·961·1854
email: julie@candaceandco.com
Southern Oregon
Sheila Edwards
Phone: 541·914·2432
Fax: 541·804·7395
email: sheila@candaceandco.com